FY 22 Budget Review Schedule

Budget Review Schedule

Tuesday, January 26

Tuesday, February 2

Tuesday, February 9

Tuesday, February 23

Tuesday, March 2

Tuesday, March 9

Tuesday, March 16

Thursday, March 23

  • Keefe Tech
  • School Department

Tuesday, March 30: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 6: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 13: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 27: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 30:  Finance Committee Report published and posted

Monday, May 10: Town Meeting Begins at 7:30 PM