FY2023 ANNUAL ONE YEAR APPOINTMENTS

TRAVIS AHERN

ADA Coordinator, Affirmative Action Officer, Affirmative Marketing Construction Officer, Chief Procurement Officer, Construction Officer, Contract Compliance Officer, Fair housing Officer, Metrowest Veterans Service District Representative, Municipal Hearing Officer, and Town Administrator

JANET ALEXANDER & LYNN BAJDEK & PETER EAGAN

Associate member of the Council on Aging

LISA BORCHETTA

Director of the Council on Aging

MARY BOUSQUET

Custodian of Tax Title, Treasurer & Tax Collector and West Suburban Health Group Rep.

JASON BRESLAU

Associate member of the Town Forest Committee

DANIEL BROWN, (FEELEY & BROWN)

Town Counsel

MICHAEL CASSIDY

Emergency Management Director, Special Police Officer, Community Emergency Response Coordinator, E911 Coordinator, Fire Engineers-Chief, Forest Warden, Hazardous Waste Coordinator and MAPC Natural Hazards Mitigation Planning Team

RYAN CLAPP

Conservation Commission Agent

PAUL COFFEY

Emergency Management

CONSTABLES

Craig Denman, James Deluca,

BONDED CONSTABLES

William Pickett, Jr. and David Retalic

ELIZABETH DEMBITZER

Associate member of the Zoning Board of Appeals

PAUL ELDER

Gas Inspector and Plumbing Inspector

MARTHA ELLIS

Alternate member of the Blair Square Committee

WILLIAM ERICKSON

Wiring Inspector

MALLORY FRANCESCHI

Assistant Treasurer

ELIZABETH GREENDALE

E911 Liaison and State Ethics Commission Liaison

JOANNE HULBERT

Town Historian

E911 LIAISON

HPD Dispatch

ROBERT FOGERTY

Assistant Inspector of Buildings

FIRE ENGINEER – DEPUTY CHIEF

Mark Dellicker and Arthur Moore

MARK KAFERLEIN

ADA Compliance Officer, Inspector of Buildings and Zoning Enforcement Officer

VICKY KELLER

Associate member of the Agricultural Commission

JAMES RICHARDS @ (KELLEY & RYAN)

Deputy Tax collector and Parking Clerk

LIEUTENANT

Chad Thompson

LINDA MARSHALL

Metro West regional Transit Authority

MICHAEL PERKINS

Deputy Wiring Inspector

SEAN REESE

Department of Public Works and Tree Warden

ANDY RESESKA

Associate member of the Agricultural Commission

LOUIS SAKIN

Sealer of Weights and Measures

LOIS SAUNDERS

Assistant Collector

RICHARD SHANSKY

Associate member Conservation Commission

MATTHEW STONE

Police Chief

POLICE AUXILIARY AND SPECIAL OFFICERS

Michael Aw, Devin Coakley, Sean McDowell, Daniel Nash, James Ray and Donovan Seay

AUXILIARY POLICE OFFICERS

Deborah Doyle, Aric Emond, Andrew Gentile and Anthony Langille

SPECIAL POLICE OFFICERS

Michael Cassidy, Glen Dalrymple, Craig Denman, Martha Ellis, Dona Lee Walsh and John Scanlon

JAY TALERMAN (MEAD TALERMAN & COSTA LLC)

Town Counsel

RICHARD TWOMEY

SMOC Representative

VETERAN'S AGENT

Sarah Bateman

WEIGHER, MEASURERS & SURVEYORS OF COMMIDITIES

Kenneth Belson, Dave Charette, Hannah Ciavarra, Ethan Coakley, Bryan DiGiorgio, Scott Downey, Charles Grace, Daniel Griffith, Todd Hagan, Alexander Hulme, Timothy Heney,, John Loftus, Andrew MacGray, Ciara Maguire, Ryan Parent, Johnathan Remkus, John Scanlon, Chad Thompson, Matthew Waugh, Michael Woods, Guillermo Palencia, Christopher Avery and Alexander Keefe

WEIGHERS FOR COVANTA

Erika Richardson, Paul McLaughlin, David Stevens and David Pacheco

WEIGHERS, NEW ENGLAND EMULSIONS

Matthew Antonioli, Domenic Porcello, Christopher Dark, Jerrold Hilliard and Joshua Tammato

WEIGHERS FOR ERI

Randy Bickford, Gary Keith, Isaac King, Jose Sanchez, Chris Clayton and Jordan Murwski

WEIGHERS FOR NEW ENGLAND HOUSEHOLD AND MOVING

Kevin Carson, Frederick Coburn, Jr., Jeannine Kelly-Coburn and Debra Ruf-Carson

JOSEPH ZACCHILLI

Assistant Gas and Assistant Plumbing Inspector

FY2023 - 3 YEAR APPOINTED OFFICIALS

AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

Carrie Marsh Loscocco, per her request term to expire December 31, 2022

COMMUNITY FARM ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dennis Prefontaine, Kristen Serocki

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

Ann Marie Pilch,

COUNCIL ON AGING

Carmen Chiango

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Glenn Brown

GOLF COURSE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

John Sullivan, Walter Thornton

HISTORICAL COMMISSION

Mary Greendale

HOUSING TRUST FUND BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Karen (Kay) Baxter

KEEFE TECHNICAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Barry Sims

OPEN SPACE COMMITTEE

Carrie Marsh Loscocco and Shaw Lively

SUSTAINABLE WASTE MANAGEMENT AND RECYCLING COMMITTEE

Richard Rosenberry

TAXATION AID COMMITTEE

John Hunt

TRAILS COMMITTEE

Robert Schmitt

TOWN FOREST COMMITTEE

Joanne Hulbert

YOUTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Katherine Cunningham