FY 21 Budget Review Schedule

Budget Review Schedule

Thursday, January 16

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, January 28

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 25

  • Meeting Cancelled due to Website Outage

Tuesday, March 3

Thursday, March 12

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, March 24:

Tuesday, March 31: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 7: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 14: Reserved for Budget Deliberations

Tuesday, April 23:  Finance Committee Report published and posted

Monday, May 4: Town Meeting Begins at 7:30 PM